Favorite Breakfast

Favorite Breakfast

I love my shakes.
All sorts of shakes.
Not milk shakes, and not just a plain fruit and yogurt smoothie ( too much sugaaaa)
I do sell isagenix so I’m biased as far as my personal favorite protein powder I use, but you could always replace Isagenix with another protein powder of choice (hemp, soy, other whey)
Look for something with no additives and natural.
But anyways, this is my ALL TIME absoluuuuutely addicted to, frothy, tasty combo I have almost everyday.

In Blender:

– 1 1/2 cups of UNSWEETENED ALMOND MILK
– 3 ICE CUBES
– 1 CUT UP FROZEN BANANA
– 1 tsp STEVIA POWDER
– 1 Tbs COCOA POWDER
– 2 Scoops IsaLean Chocolate shake

BLEND it up until frothy and smooth
Pour into cup…
And the most important step is DEVOUR AND ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

