I am back!

…After a long ‘holiday’ away from my WhitestWash Blog, I have returned to take care of my neglected site.

My energy and focus has been on photography itself, life, work, website, and NOW blog it baby!

I’m hoping to post about what’s happening in WhitestWash’s Life, as well as others that are involved.

Photo tips, photo posts, Photo-shop tutorials, self-portraiture, life tid-bits, music (since it inspires me to work hours on my computer at times)

Those are some topics that will be covered in this blog.

I hope there’s something on that list that interests you! And if not, well your loss 😉

CHEERS!!

And I will chat at you soon enough

Leave a Reply

