My website is up up up!

whitestwash.net is the site that will be showing off my skills and the ‘professional side’ of my work.

Right now it is the bare bones, but I like simplicity anyways.

There are so many photos I would like to put up, but too many and it may show off too much.

Then again to little, and people might think that’s all I am capable of.

I am always looking for a new idea.

Or at least an idea that is new to me.

I hope that having a site that can be updated frequently will put me on the map… or cause recognition.

2 thoughts on “My website is up up up!

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « White Wash

Leave a Reply

