I like killing zombies…

L4D…Anyone ever play that game?

Well I do… and it is so freakin’ fun. Any time I have a stressful day and have to vent out some frustration, and I don’t make it for a jog, I sit down at my computer…

And enjoy some ZOMBIE KILLING

“LEFT FOR DEAD”

I don’t feel bad as killing ZOMBIES is good.

And it feels good.

My favorite weapons are the shotgun and an ax.

I sometimes play with bots, or online players….

But I prefer bots. Then I know I’m just taking on more of a challenge.

Leave a Reply

