Insanity

Been doing this new workout, it is called….Insanity. And there is a very good reason for that title.
Lives up to what it claims. It is put on my Beach body.
I would check it out. (beachbody.com)
Here is my experience with it…
The first time doing it I felt like, well as if I were going to die. My heart rate was through the rough, and at the end of it I couldn’t tell if I had just come out of the shower…or that much sweat really just came from my body.
BUT, results are something that it doesn’t lack.
Starting out I could do a freakn’ measly TWO PUSHUPS>
How lame is that. WELL now… I can do at LEAST 20 and it has only been 3 weeks.
That’s right. This girl is gettin’ ripped.
Anywhooo I’m off to do PURE CARDIO ABS.
Disc 3 I believe. Should be good šŸ˜‰
WISH ME LUCK.

Leave a Reply

